top of page
Featured posts...

BIG NEWS HUMANS

Mom said I was a very good boy Sunday night and Wednesday last week. I lunged without a lunge whip (Mom never uses it on me, she just tries to get me running) and walked over the poles without freaking out. The only problem was becuase I spooked when I came around a corner while Mom was lunging me and I tore the skin from her nail on Sunday. She almost cried, so I felt bad and let her pet me and scratch me behind the ears.

Last Wednesday I was such a good boy and did the obstacle and taught Mom's little brother how to lead me around the arena and her little sister how to cross jump me! I really don't like cross jumping; but I get a treat and scratched any where I want them to when I cross jump without complaining.

But Mom told me some really big news: I'm coming home in a few weeks! The only problem: I have shots tomorrow. -_-

Bye humans

Neville

Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page