top of page
Featured posts...

Neville is Coming Home Tomorrow!


I am so proud of my family and friends for helping put up the fence, clear trees, pick rocks and move Neville's barn.

My daddy <3

My dad has worked so hard cutting trees, moving Neville's barn, clearing stumps, picking rocks, putting in the fence, gates and posts.

I want to thank my dad for working extra hard for Neville to come home tomorrow night! He's an awesome dad and I love him!

My mom and little siblings have helped a lot too. They've spent hours in the pasture area picking rocks from around trees and just rocks that Neville could get hurt on.

We've cut enough firewood to last us a couple years. We dragged brush until our arms couldn't take it any longer and we finally got the paddock area finished.

My cousin, Cody, came over yesterday and helped put in T-posts and the gate poles. My Pap Jones also came over and helped some too.

Today my Aunt Mandy, Uncle Brandon, my baby cousin, Johnny and my dad's co-worker, Matt, came over and helped string the polytape.

I'm thankful for my family and friends for helping me bring Neville home. I appreciate all you guys do! I literally cannot wait until tomorrow evening when me and Pap Jones bring him home!

I can already tell you that there are going to be a lot of videos tomorrow and blog posts almost everyday!

Neville's paddock area.


Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page