top of page
Featured posts...

Neville's Coming Home!!

I just simply cannot wait to get my Nevvie boy home and it's only a week now!!

Over the past several weeks, we've been working on clearing a field for little man and this week we should be putting our fence in.

We just can't wait to get him home!

Neville and I have been working on liberty training for this past month and next month we should be working on harness training. When we get him home, we're probably just going to work mainly on harness and cart training.

Lately, I've been working on Neville's World, which is Neville's YouTube channel! So far, I have two videos edited and on the channel and more are to come! Make sure you check it out!

On the blog page, you can find a countdown 'til Neville comes home and the link to his YouTube channel.

Bye!


Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page