top of page
Featured posts...

What to expect for the Equestrian Author


My photography...

Coming up with blog posts isn't as easy as it may seem. But I've come up with quite a few for my blog series, Let's Talk About..., and I can't wait until I finally start writing them again.

I rarely get to write for the blog anymore and when I do they're posts about Neville. So, the Let's Talk About... series will only be updated every other week or so. Neville's posts will of course be uploaded as soon as I can publish them.

So, I was thinking about doing a new vlog (video blog) series called, DOES THIS REALLY WORK?! and it'll be about equestrian DIYs and if they really work. I absolutely cannot wait to work on that series.

UPCOMING POSTS FOR LET'S TALK ABOUT...

Let's Talk About...Clipping your horse

Let's Talk About...Preparing for your first horse

Let's Talk About...Getting ready for a horse show

Let's Talk About...Braiding your horse's mane and tail (I'm also working on a YouTube video for this topic, so be sure to check out my channel!)

Let's Talk About...Choosing the right blanket for your horse

Let's Talk About...How to have fun with your horse

I absolutely cannot wait to publish some of these videos and posts over the next few weeks. I'll be focusing on my YouTube channel for a while, which means posts won't be as frequent as usual. :(

Tomorrow, after I get home from the barn, I plan on making homemade fly spray for DOES THIS REALLY WORK?! And we'll just see if it really works.

If you have any suggestions at all, go to my main blog page and on the right hand side, you should be able to email me. All ideas are appreciated!


Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page